ATDM Dealership.jpg

ABOUT

AUTOMOTIVE

TECHNOLOGIES

Following Fortron SA’s considerable market penetration into the South African dealer market over the past

14 years, a need arose to offer our clients a “1 stop-shop” solution.

We are producing high quality workshop consumables.

Our representatives are at your dealer on a weekly basis so you never have to carry huge stock loads.

Ask around you’ll hear!

ATDM .png
Marble Surface

Head Office

ill ultimum quadrigis

1.jpg

Karel de Waal
Managing Director
Tel: +27 12 653 5606
Cell: + 27 83 290 9240
Email: karel@fortron.co.za

20211122_085229.jpg

Heleen Bekker
Admin Manager
Tel: +27 12 653 5606
Cell: + 27 83 417 3371
Email: admin@fortron.co.za

20220405_120538_edited.jpg

Mangaliso Kgwete
Warehouse and Deliveries
Tel: +27 12 653 5606

Cell: + 27 64 826 9843
Email: warehouse@fortron.co.za

Gauteng, Mpumalanga

Gauteng North, NW Province,

Limpopo Province

20220405_121608.jpg

André Venter
Regional Sales Consultant
Tel: +27 12 653 5606
Cell: + 27 72 187 3975
Email: andre@fortron.co.za

4.jpg

Juan Seltzer
Regional Sales Consultant
Tel: +27 12 653 5606
Cell: + 27 72 982 6241
Email: juan@fortron.co.za

Gauteng South, Free State,
Northern Cape

5.jpg

Adriaan Schultz
Regional Sales Consultant
Tel: +27 12 653 5606
Cell: + 27 82 657 1114
Email: adriaan@fortron.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

8.jpg

Darren Naidoo
Regional Manager

HO Tel: +27 12 653 5606
Cell: + 27 84 469 5953
Email: darren@fortron.co.za

Western Cape, Eastern Cape, Southern Cape

1.jpg

Karel de Waal

Managing Director

Tel: +27 12 653 5606

Cell: + 27 83 290 9240

Email: karel@fortron.co.za

20220405_120408.jpg

Matthew Londt
Regional Sales Consultant

HO Tel: +27 12 653 5606
Cell: + 27 84 815 5289
Email: matthew@fortron.co.za

 

CONTACT ATDM

atdmcontact.jpg

Head Office

Unit 1, Future Insight Industrial Forum,
7 Stevenson Nook,

Hennopspark,  Centurion 0157

 

Tel: 012 653 5606 / +27 83 290 9240

Email: admin@fortron.co.za

Western Cape, Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 83 290 9240

Email: karel@fortron.co.za

Free State, Northern Cape

Tel: +27 82 657 1114

Email: adriaan@fortron.co.za

KZN

Tel: +27 84 469 5953

Email: darren@fortron.co.za